Home

Just a quick-blog here, I’m simply too tired.
I’ve been ill for the past 10 days and it’s been driving me nuts. Flu and pneumonia. I’m supposed to start working on Monday, but I still have a fever and I’ve been coughing my lungs out. (Would that I could; I’d hold them under the tap, rinse them as well as I could and pop them back in. My troubles would be over!)

Anyway, “rest well”, they say. “Make sure to get your rest.” “Rest, and you’ll be just fine!”
Rest. Rest. Rest. Feels like I’ve been doing nothing but rest for the past ten days! I wanted to DO something. So I did, coughing and still feverish.
I got the idea from Clem to make a fox scarf. I didn’t want an infinity scarf, so I drew up my own design. Incidentally, I found something on Pinterest that resembles my idea, but not quite.

I used brown and white fluffy fleece, which makes for a very -very- fat fox.
I’ll post the tutorial later this week(end). Mind, I did everything by hand. Yeah, I don’t have a sewing machine. Might be worth saving for…

Goodnight everyone!

Here's a bad picture of sick me and my new buddy, Alphonse.

Here’s a bad picture of sick me and my new buddy, Alphonse.

One thought on “Alphonse

Leave a Reply

